DC Maggie Jamieson is Back!

Very excited to see today that book 2 from the DC Maggie Jamieson series by Noelle Holten, The Other Killer will be released on the 15th of November!

Having been lucky enough to read an advanced copy of Dead Inside, the first in this new series, you won’t want to miss this!

About the Book:

DC Maggie Jamieson faces her toughest case yet in this dark and gripping serial killer thriller.

Notorious serial killer Bill Raven is fighting the courts for his release. Forensics reveal that he could not have been responsible for the murder of several of his victims, so why did he confess?
DC Maggie Jamieson is convinced Bill Raven is guilty, but he can’t be working alone. With the help of criminal psychologist Dr Kate Moloney, she races to catch the second killer and to keep both dangerous offenders behind bars for good…

The Other Killer is available for pre-order now!

| AmazonAU AmazonUK| AmazonUS| Apple| Kobo| Google|

Dead Inside is released on the 31st of May and can be pre-ordered now!

About the Book:

When three wife beaters are themselves found beaten to death, DC Maggie Jamieson knows she is facing her toughest case yet.

The police suspect that Probation Officer Lucy Sherwood – who is connected to all three victims – is hiding a dark secret. Then a fourth domestic abuser is brutally murdered.

And he is Lucy’s husband.

Now the police are running out of time, but can Maggie really believe her friend Lucy is a cold-blooded killer?

| AmazonAU| AmazonUK| AmazonUS| Apple| Kobo| Google|

Make sure you come back on the 31st of May where you will be able to read my ⭐️⭐️⭐️⭐️⭐️ review of Dead Inside.

If you like this please share